Vegan Caramel Apples

Super yummy and super easy. My little ones really enjoy this dip treat. It’s super easy to make with very little clean up. It’s exactly what I need when I get a craving for something sweet but still want to go for a healthy choice.Caramel apples
 
Vegan Caramel Apples
2 ingredient vegan caramel apples
🍏
caramel sauce: 8 medjool dates. Pitted. (the key gooeyer the better with one cup water. (The amount of water you may need depends on the freshness of the dates) I blended mine in a @blendtec
🍏
Slice apples. I find two apples is the just right for the 8 date portion.
🍏
Apples and caramel sauce shown here in two @weangreen glass containers. #remedialgypsyfoodblog
 
Please follow me on Instagram for other yummy healthy snack and meal ideas Instagram.com/gypsyremedial
 

Leave a comment